I, Spyfrat. New name. No Way.

February 17, 2015 at 9:33 am 3 comments

For almost 3 weeks now, i tried to reason out with fb for the usage of my name Spyfrat. my appeal was denied but i didnt stop there. i kept on re-opening my case and appealed once again. for the past 3 weeks, i beg for 6 appeals, 5 were denied and this recent one i dont know the outcome yet. in each appeal you have to send fb some proof that your name is legit. in my 5th appeal, i pointed out that actors for instance were using screen names and they have millions of followers and the names they were using are not their real name BUT they were authentic (not fake, honest name to that effect).well hindi ako artista, pero muntik na (nak ng mahiya ka naman spy). lulusot sana ang lolo nyo sa “screen” name na yan kaso olats talaga.

i know who reported me but i dont feel any remorse. “kapoy” lang because this is such a waste of time. appeal after appeal. i could have used those precious time…. in playing minecraft. ….with my son of course (bonding moment, miron lang ako).

most of you suggested, gawa na lang ng bagong name. i could easily do that and just continue posting. believe me, i sincerely appreciated all the support and suggestions. in fact I have given this so much thoughts, but for the past 20 years or so, i saw my ups and downs countless of time, and in those joyful and saddest moment, i was Spyfrat, I am Spyfrat, and will always be Spyfrat. My love for analyzing stock charts are passionate, its more of a bondage ..err not that 50 shades of grey thing, but with a heart. my charts have stories to tell, a failure to conquer and a success to rejoice. my chart have a soul.. (nak ng.. lufet naman men).

The idea of having a new name or even using my real name posting charts in fb is so yucky (wala ng maisip e). It’s like asking me to ditch almost half of my life. It is then that without my name Spyfrat i can no longer express the real me. I bid fb goodbye and was thankful to have known all of you.

I’ll be in twitter for my kalandian. Pls add me @SpyfratsCall

hug and kisses,
spyfrat

Entry filed under: Phisix's Closet (PSEi). Tags: , .

Reference Chart – LRI Reference Chart – IMI

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lastikman88  |  February 17, 2015 at 9:45 am

    Hi sir Spyfrat, for curiosity’s sake, how did you come up with the name “Spyfrat”? If you don’t mind.

    Reply
    • 2. spyfrat  |  March 5, 2015 at 1:39 pm

      was in 4th hs yr i think, when i thought about yeomanry and spyfrat na “nick”. late rin college, nag banda, i played the bass and vocals, ginamit namin Band Era, then Spyfrat. After ng graduate i never played the bass again. wala akong bass guitar kasi yun headless na steinberger na gamit ko hinihirap ko lang. Yun flying V na binigay sa akin dati, binigay ko rin .we were unbeatable nung college (Engineering) every time may battle of the bands. yun unang forum/chat pertaining to stock market was created by iDS Finance, twas in 1997 i think. sina miko (tsupitero), dragon (fm), jovis (abcap ceo),mga ninja traders ng citisec, ennui, felix aka macrohard, to name a few, in fact few lang kami nun. when i decided to make a diary, blog na tawag ngayon, it was jovis who suggest na tawagin Spyfrat’s Call. dunno if he remembers pa nun, pero hindi ko ma recall how we lost communication, parang nawala yata yun chat room or what. 😀

      Reply
  • 3. Technimentalist  |  February 23, 2015 at 7:46 pm

    sayang wala na spyfrat sa fb kaya pala hindi na makita…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Just a Click of Your Time”

Spyfrat's Call

Categories

Archives

Feeds


