My partner

July 14, 2015 at 11:57 am Leave a comment

Been busy.. sometimes im at twitter, sometimes at fb (but lesser post now) sometimes at http://www.spyfrat.org
Speaking of the spyfrat.org its funny coz from time to time my kid asked me if i gain 1 cent via adsense
at the spyfrat.org site. hes the one getting excited counting cents. #LOL

I remember he asked “Pa pila views (Pa how many views)” I answered “gamay lang (only a few)”
then he said, “gamay man view ko (i also have few vies)”, and he’s got this look that its okay as if he’s the one comforting me that it aint bad. Well he uploaded some minecraft videos a few times.

What’s so touching was, he said he views my blog sometimes and i said “i view yours too.”
Just made me thinking, we did a wonderful job together #LOL

Here’s my kid minecraft video https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSpyutube/videos

here’s my blog adsense report hrhrhrhr
adsense

Entry filed under: Phisix's Closet (PSEi).

Reference Charts and Stuffs Reference Chart – FED

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Just a Click of Your Time”

Spyfrat's Call

Categories

Archives

Feeds


