Exodus 2011 – PSEi and the trendline from 1994

December 16, 2010 at 6:35 am 2 comments

For me, the trendline from 1994 is the key to parabolic curve. Break that and you got the burst. Again, this is just my concept and I stand alone on this. I got various reports both foreign and local (both fundamental and technical) market research that say otherwise. Pls take my word with a grain of salt and pls take due diligence. This is my parabolic burst concept. It’s just me.

PSEi chart since 1994

PSEi magnified

Entry filed under: Phisix's Closet (PSEi). Tags: , , , , , .

PSEi, EDC & DMC Wow

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. genkumag  |  December 16, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Senor Spy,

    I’m not sure I understand your argument about the parabolic curve. Would appreciate it if you could walk me through the idea.

    Regards,

    GenKumag

    Reply
    • 2. spyfrat  |  December 17, 2010 at 2:46 am

      just like in OIL from 60usd to near 150usd. when it pops it went back to 40s in a flash. lemme check if i have example here.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Just a Click of Your Time”

Spyfrat's Call

Categories

Archives

Feeds